Online learning should be promoted.

In recent years, there are various ways of learning. It is said that the learning proccess need to be based on technology. From my point of view, virtual learning should be greatly promoted because of the following reasons. In the first place, students can be proactive by learning on the internet. It means that learners can make it easier to learn anywhere and anytime they want, especially, in this pandamic, it seems no chance for traditional education, Additionally, a great deal of money can be saved thanks to online learning. To be more specific, students use electronic books instead of textbooks, and they can download materials quickly by computer or smartphone. What is more, many students who live far from hometown do not spend more money on paying for accommodation as well as using transportation. Consequentlly, it is a great help for many situations and they can afford to pay the fee for their children easier than before. On the other hand, many students can not adopt this way of learning and claim that it will not replace tradional education, and feel that many deaseaes caused by spending too much screentime, such as sore eyes, headache and other dangerous problems. Conversely, I would argue that if their parents and themselves have experince in time management, it will not a big deal at all. Taking these points into consideration, I firmly agree that online learning always is the best choice for students due to the above reasons.