In past people made better use of their leisure time then they do today.

Nowadays, individuals do not utilize their recreational time in fruitful way as compared to previous time. I completely agree with this notion because they spend time in hobbies as well as with family. Firstly, i strongly agree with this statement the reason behind this is that in past time pdople have more time to spend with family, and they gave more priority to hobbies according to their preferences. Moreover, in today's day technology plays an important role, and it is increases day by day. People utilize their spare time in applications rather than givd time to the member of the family but in past time there was no any technology they spent time in useful way. For example, a survey conducted by university stated that most of the individuals in current days did not spend time in better way as in past. Secondly, human beings in previous times made good relationships with every one but in recent days no one make good bondings because of higher competition as everyone want to get do better than other. Furthermore in spare time they do not any experiment, and do not learn something new to increase knowledge as only do waste of time, in contrast to past person exploring knowledge in leisure time. For instance, an article was published by the author which stated that 70% of the people in past years surged knowledge rather than wasted of time. In conclusion, folks in free time do not manage in fruitfully as in ancient times. They do not enough strong bonding with family and with other due to rising of competition and rocketing value of money.