Youth crime is increasing with numbers everywhere

Youth crime is increasing with numbers everywhere. Personally, I think there are hidden reasons for the problem and suddenly there are solutions to improve them. The first reason is connected with the family. As a matter of fact, adults today are so involved in work so they do not have time to take good care their children and they usually ignored the children. Especial, parents are divorced and children living with only father or mother so they feel unloved and sometimes want to do something different to get everyone's attention. The second, between the rich and the poor is widening gap so the young suppose society is mistreating them and they want to revenge. Other causes is they use stimulants like drugs which make them unconscious and hallucinated However, every problem have solutions. Such as The law should have punishments for the parents so that they are more responsible for their children. Moreover the school should also teach students the harmful effects of crime and how to avoid it. For example, teenage criminals do not know how terrible their committed crime therefore keeping them updated with relevant information can firmly deter them from crime In conclusion, the families and the social should be responsible for youth crime, If parents are concerned and society teaches teenage believe this problem will be greatly reduced in the future