your teacher has asked you to write about a visit to the zoo. Write your description for your teacher.

Tashkent national zoo is located the north of Tashkent city. It is extremely beautiful and attractive place for children. To start with, two years ago I and my family visited Tashkent national zoo. When you enter there, you feel yourself like a fairy tale. Because you can there magical heros of cartoons. They looks like as you tell ''welcome to our zoo''. There has 3 main buildings. Firstly, we can able to show big snakes and crocodiles. There are many kind of reptiles in the first building. If you visit there, do not go near them. Because very dangerous your life. Secondly, you may see all types birds next building. In my opinion that place the same as all birds' house in the world. Thirdly, children might watch different types of monkeys. For instance, there has Gorilla and Shipmanze and other kind of of big monkeys. If you go near them, they will try to play with you and if you want to feed them you may give them banana, because banana is their favourite food. In the yard, you can see other wild animals. For example, the king of animals lion, tigers, bears and deer, wolves, foxes and the others. Finally, Tashkent natoinal zoo is enrich emotions and the best place to relax.