Your teacher has asked you to write a description of your favourite classmate. Write description for your teacher.

Malika has been my close friend over the years. I first met her at school when I was seven years old. Someone asked me to share my umbrella with them as it was raining. So this was Malika! She is well built with a rosy face, gorgeous dark hair, almond shape blue eyes. She is fourteen years old. Physically, Malika looks younger than most other girls in our class. She always wears school uniform with a white blouse and black skirt. As for her personality, Malika's most wonderful characteristic is her generosity. I, as well as my friends are shared with delicious foods by her everytime. She is amiable and affable as well. She is really into making friends. In some cases, she can be quick - tempered. She has a soft spot for reading books and she spends her whole life at school. When she is not at school. She works on her English at home. She can cope with speaking English like native speakers. All in all, Malika is a true friend. Since the day I met her, we have been close friends. Although we do not live in one city, I always see her beside me.