Some people believe it is good to share as much as information as possible. Others believe it is not advisable to share such information.

In today's scientific world, people believe that it is very useful to share information in scientific research, business and the academic world. On the other hand, some believe that it is important to maintain the confidentiality of the resource. I personally believe that both the addressed perspectives are necessary, depending on the information. 'Knowledge is power', this quote stands as a testimonial in the field of scientific and research development. It is very important for scientists and researchers to share the information as it will enhance the productivity of a particular issue and avoid environmental issues that risks the life of living things. In addition to that, it will also help us to lead a sustainable life without any prevailing dangers. On the other hand, too much of information leads to problems. Leaking sensitive information will cause chaos and unnecessary problems. Information which are related to national securities must be very safe. Such information need not be shared with people. Hence, it is essential to safeguard the information. Information should be passed on to next generation for the beneficial purposes. I agree to the fact that information is wealth, but it is also necessary to look into what the information is all about. Nevertheless, we should look into the issue but also we must be cautious about we are passing. This will help us greatly. Hence, in my opinion, I believe that both things need to be done for the betterment of our livelihood.