Meeting someone for the first time through the internet is never a good idea. Do you agree.

Nowydays the internet is one of the most important media of communication. People can make new friends as well as they start different kinds of business through the help of the internet. Mostly people are trying to make new online friends through the internet but most of them ends with a tragedy. I strongly agree with the statement it is not a good idea to make new friends through online. Firstly, most of today's generation they are connected any type of social media like Facebook WhatsApp YouTube etc. This kinds of media help them to create new friends through their platform. Although it is very helpful for the people to find out their old friends and relatives, some people it use for some kinds of cheating or blackmailing purposes. While a majority of people make friends through online, only for making some kinds of cheating or misrepresentation. So be alert to select friends from the internet and also check the authentication of the particular person. Secondly another type of people in the internet the closely watch particular persons activities and their habits. Then the froud people tries to connect with the person from different social medias and start a relationship with them. Meanwhile they make a good rapport with the person then they start to blackmail and ends with huge financial loss. Thus it clear that after a better research than make online friends. To put in a nutshell the internet is the order of the day people came make good friends as well as bad friends with the help of this thing. Only thing that people must be alert when they make you online friends because there are a lot of cheat, frouds like things are happening in the world wide web. So people very cautious about when make online partners.