In the future people will not need to have schools, galleries, museums and libraries because everything from education ro culture and entertainment will be available online.

Over the years, it has been argued that with the development of social networks, in the future students only need to learn through the internet without having to go to the schools, galleries, museums or libraries. As far as i am concerned, with my own justifications, i absolutely disagree on this viewpoint, as will now be clarified in detail. To begin with, the first argument against the mentioned view is that students need to go to school because school is a good environment for them to learn and acquire knowledge and they need to communicate with their friends. Because if they stay at home and through to the Internet, they will not contact and communicate with your friends and teachers for a long time. That leads to them being autistic and feeling alone. Another point wort mentioning is that studying in school is more efficent for students to obtain the knowledge as their teachers will always be by their side and answer all the questions through communication. So it will be easier for students to understand the lesson. Besides just-elaborated justifications against rhe discussed issue. A further convincing explanation is that museums and galleries are bery important. Because the museum is an important Cultural institution, a place to store valuable materials, Contributing to the protection and promotion of the cultural and historical heritage of the nation. Therefore, people work in the museum are mostly experts who are knowledge about the artifacts and know how to preserve and protect them in the best way. Moreover, people introduce the artifacts are mostly ordinary people and sometimes they will wrong intruduction content of the artifacts. So, we should not listen ro the introduction of rhe artifacts through social network, we should go to the museum to hear the experts intruduce and have the most accurate information about the artifacts. In the light of the above mentioned facts and arguments, one more time i would like to reaffirm my position that i definitely stand out against those who believe that online education, culture and entertainment are available in modern life. So people do not have to go to the schools, galleries, museums and libraries.