In many countries, there are similar shops selling the same type of goods. Some think it is a positive development, while others feel it is a dark development.

Today's Era, globalization plays vital role in our life. Nowadays, people are able to get their desired item in every part of the world. Some people think that it is a positive development and help in proliferating global Level advertisement but on the other side some people believe that it has reduced the diversity of Culture. It is undoubtedly true that world has become a global market. People can get anything from anywhere just by one click. Now a days companies can easily analyse the specific demand of people by the help of artificial intelligence and Internet surveys and they are opening their Outlets in that part of country. By the help of this people can easily get their required quality product in their nearby market as well as it is beneficial for companies brand and trademark. For instance, last year I visited Bangalore and did not want to eat local south Indian food. So I searched on internet and got information for all the local north Indian restaurant from which I Ordered my lunch. Furthermore, By the similar shop concept people are more aware of the life style of other cultures and modern fashion which helps in getting updated on global level as well as people have the choice of picking and adopting the best things of each culture. On the other hand, Branded companies similar shop are effecting on local market shop and diversity Is disappearing day by day. Initially people wanted to visit specific place for their local market and shop On the other hand, Similarities in shop effect the market of local products as they lose their Impotence due to worldwide availability.