There are some violent cartoon character on TV such as Mickey Mouse, which bring negative influence to children. What types of TV programs are suitable for children

There exists an opinion that there is a necessity of lessening Disney shows in screen which has a major effect on kids. I strongly agree to this statement and I will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs with suitable examples. First of all, juniors prefer to watch cartoons such as Doremon, Tom and Jerry, etc. Therefore, they gets fully involved in looking into those kind of imaginaries, it takes their valuable time unknowingly and it effects their eye sights and health too. In fact, brutal personalities indirectly impact children life which is savage. Their minds will develop in such a way that they thinks those violency is real. For example, one of my cousin who watch Spiderman daily and he imports his behaviour and started climbing on walls which is dangerous. In general, kids must watch something which is knowledgeable and harmless. Visual imagery has a huge role to capture the minds. Numerous performance are available in television which can entertain and improve their skills. So eventually it helps for brain development and healthy arts. Also, we can find out their talents through engaging watching them concerts. For example, my child who is 5year old has a keen interest in dance. When he listens songs in screen, he tries to dance. To conclude, today’s child is tomorrow’s citizen. As per my perception, we should not allow our babies to watch horrible things. Accordingly, for a good future, we should entertain our little one with better talent and convenient programs.