Your teacher has asked you to write a book review for the school magazine. Write your review describing the book and say what you liked and didn’t like about it

Have you ever heard a book call “ I am gifted, so you are”? . This book has given me big motivation. So I’m fancy it! This book is the best-selling book by Singaporean businessman Adam Khoo. ” I am gifted, so you are” has been translated into dozens of languages including VietNam. It tells about the life of author. He used to be a lazy boy, don’t want to study, despised by everyone. But how form a lazy boy became a successful businessman? At the most critical moment, his father came across a special day course. In this course, he met Mr. Ernest Wong. This teacher changed his life. Form a lazy boy, he passed two prestigious school in Singapore. I am interested in reading it because it make me feel like I can do it everything when I try my best. And also I love the character of Adam Khoo, when he’s successful, he also help thousands of other students like him in the past. Sadly, some people say that the book is dull. When I read the first time, I also think that and it’s too long but believe me may be you can find your talent. All in all, the book is a best choice that you need to read. You can understand the value of your life. So, I want to introduce this book for you if you haven’t read yet, you can find it easily in library, bookstore. You will love it!