society should identify those children who have special talents and abilites and begin training them at an early age so that they can eventually excel in their areas of ability. otherwise, these talents are likey to remain undeveloped.

Children and youngsters are the future of the country. Every children have thier own talents and abilites but society didnt identify their talents and join them in different paths. I agree that parents has to identify the talents of children at a small age then they excel in their areas of ability. People send their kids to the schools where every children get treated equally. In some schools maths is the major but kids going to that school has different talents like music, dance. there talents have to be encouraged but the schools shut the doors for their talent. for instance, eienstein is dropout from the school and create history in physics. He intoduced theory of relativity in physics. Like that children have their own talents and abilites. Further, even when the children goes to the undeserved field there is a loss for the government because their talents are never known. Governemnt has to provide facilites to kids to show their talents. For example, movie actors or music directors are talented in their respective fields. They are not good at science or maths their parents identify the talent and encourage them to do. Otherwise there talents are undeveloped. On the other side, their abilites will form a group. like many company take people who are qualified in their respective fields and form a group. Then the group of members form a team and make project sucessful with there ideas. Then the company has a profit on doing different projects. The people with their talents know about the others ideas as well. parents has to identify the talents and abilites of the children and train them from an early age. Dont force them to work in their uninterested fields.