write a content related to finance services

The financial services market is one of the single largest in the world. In 2018 it represented more than 7% of total U. S. gross domestic product, comprising tens of millions of jobs and trillions in revenue. Marketing for financial services means robust and competitive multi-channel marketing campaigns to keep up with competition across sectors like banking, wealth management, insurance, accounting, stocks, mutual funds, and more. One of the biggest forms of digital marketing includes finance SEO. SEO for financial services is an important first step in internet marketing since it represents the single biggest segment of internet traffic. Research from BrightEdge suggests that 53% of all internet traffic comes through search engines and that it generates more than 40% of all online revenue. For business-to-business traffic, the share is even higher. Internet marketing and even SEO for finance companies are set to become crucial as now 71% of FSI organizations indicate they intend to increase their digital marketing spend; plus more than 1 in 3 want to prioritize better customer targeting, and more than 3/4ths of all FSI companies are more likely to emphasize the “customer journey” in their marketing – meaning that finance SEO and the “SEO sales funnel” will be core to sustained online growth and finding marketing qualified leads (MQLs). Since customer experience and personalization is so important to FSI brands – being able to tailor SEO for finance companies means understanding the psychology and search habits that people use.