Your teacher asks you to write about what you do in your free time. Write about: the things you do in your free time when you do these things. Write about 40 words.

Numerous interesting things are done in the free time, but which I like most is the reading book and the watching movies. Reading is my one of favourite things which gives me much pleasure. In my free time I read several kinds of books, but if those are motivational and spiritual then I enjoy it. In my last day of free time I finished a spiritual book namely "The Monk Who Sold His Ferarri" written by Robin Shorma. I enjoyed this book very much and it taught me new life changing ritual which help me to change a bad habit and way of life. Let's turn to that book for a while. Julien Mantile who was a country famous advocate. Moreover, he had a lot amount of money. Further, he had a lot of properties and a pricey car. But, he did not have any peace in his mind. In he meantime, he met a monk and gone to Himalaya with the monk. Also, he learned about some spiritual aspect of life-how a man can lead a peaceful life.