Discuss advantages and disadvantages of famous players advertise

It is true that in recent years most famous players advertise sport products and other things. There are several advantages in this trend than disadvantages. In this essay I will explain further and give my opinion. On the one hand, nowadays it has become quite widespread to see famous sportsmen are at advertisements. Firstly they are earn a lot of money than their career at advertise sport products for instance that players took their advertise on their own social media such as instagram and facebook because it help to increase sales in this products. Furthermore some companies in order that famous actors and sport players rathen than local people. While, many times famoust players only advertise sport products. Secondly all business products help advertise with famous peoples and players. Obviously that if people in show biusinees advertise different products this widespread in the world in a few seconds. On the other hand famous persons advertise their own products and they are did not care about other company products. Also famous players advertise products has several disadventages. In some countries only actors advertise products because famous platers pay high tax if they advertise different products. In addition to this some companies also advertise products with famous players but they did not care about quality, cost and other features for this reason most of people only attention to famous players. Finally there are have this kind of advantages at advertise by famous in show business or players. In conclusion, although advertise products by famouse peoples more comprehensive in different ways and useful for increase product sales. Personally, while I believe that products advertise on social media by show business persons.