Your student visa is going to expire soon and hence you need to apply for a temporary residency. Write to the immigration officer requesting for this. Describe: Your current situation. What type of visa you are applying for. What you plan to do.

At first, Tourism is the process of visiting from one place to another and from one country to another. Nowadays, the process is increased excessively. Whereas, Tourism sector is becoming the main sources of incomes and this process is exceed world widely. I, partially agree with this statement. Firstly, In Nepal thousand visitor's are coming annually from out out countries. Especially, they are coming forward looking the view of the beautiful scenery, mountains and other natural resources. In other hand, Nepal is a multicultural country. Different caste has their own traditions. So, our culture is the main ways to attract the tourists. But, Nepali culture is extinct day by day. For example, from food to dresses they all are copied from western culture. The preferred of Western traditions is highly increased. It seems to be a fashionable and nice but, this thing badly impacts on social and historical environments. Secondly, This type of things creates a lot of advantages and disadvantages. From the view of income, it helps in the development of tourism as well as in incomes. It may provide the opportunity of employment, Although it helps to decrease the poverty of our country. Yet, there are disadvantages too, its may influence in own culture. At last However, they are loosing the importance of own countries. Also, it may deficit socially and environmentally. In conclusion, i want to conclude by saying that we have right to preserve and promote our culture and tradition. Because, the pride and the biggest wealth of our country is a culture. So, money makes man wealthy, but our culture make well known in the world. Eventually Tourism, although being a major source of income to many countries has negative effects on local culture and environment. These effects are seen after a long time.