Your school has enough to purchase either computers for students or books for the. Which should your school choose to - computers or books?

In this ever-changing world, society unceasingly develops by the day, requires each of us to have a piece of deep knowledge to catch up with others. To achieve it, besides our awareness of honing ourselves, we also need learning tools to support it. Therefore, my school equips to satisfy student’s commands. Choosing between books and computers needs thinking profoundly to take every advantage which it brings. Books and Computers have some different advantages and disadvantages. But from my perspective, books are my top priority which I will prove by the following information First of all, as we know, computers bring everyone many benefits which they contain a host of information so you can opt for whatever you want. I can also do not spend so much time looking for appreciate references for myself updated on a daily basis or share references with friends by the online platform. However, parallel with those useful things, it also exists some certain drawbacks. It’s utterly costly so, much as expense my school has, the number of computers my school purchase, they still do not meet the needs of thousands of students. Not only laying out to equip computers, but my school also have to prepare a spacious room to facilitate students learn. Investigating a great deal of infrastructure but time which students spend on it is not truly much because they just can use computers on playtime, extracurricular time, or informatics class. Secondly, when it comes to books, many well-known authors attach a lot of importance to reading books. Indeed, books play a significant role in both forming personalities and broaden knowledge. Different from computers, each book is written about one or some certain themes. Nevertheless, spending money on purchasing books will have more books. It means that every students can read these book at the same time and exchange together especially they can borrow at home. Furthermore, students are able to read wherever and whenever they want which don’t jam themselves a certain place like when using computers. The importance when learning is to approach a learning tool in a multifaceted way. For me, books prove they are capable of doing this. I completely can learn every place, every time I want. To recapitulate, Vital though learning is, it may be more important to find out an effective learning tool. Every learning tool is forward to the goal which serves to study to make a progress by the day. However, in my point of view, books are a trustworthy option