youngsters these days are reading less number of books. why is this so? How can this situation e improved?

Nowadays, youth people are not more interest in reading books. The following paragraphs highlight the causes and solutions of this topic. There are various reasons for reducing number of youth readers in our world. Firstly, most of the people don’t have ready for spend time to reading. Because of, more youngsters are busy with their own liked activities they think reading is a very time consuming task. Therefore, they engaged in fast information gathering activities. Secondly, the use of mobile phone and internet are increased in our world. As, all essential data are available in mobile phones. So, mobile phones provide more matters than the matters included in a book. Thirdly, influence of social media in youngsters. Since, now all aged persons have account in social Medias and social media provide different type of information. Then, young generation prefers social Medias for any information and it is effortless task and it also gives entertainment. There are some solutions for solving this situation. Primarily, increase the number of e-books. Due to this, more people have interest in reading and some apps like kindle provide purchase books for reading. Resultantly, all types of books are available in our hands through computer, mobile phones and internet. Moreover, understand the people about the importance of reading habit in childhood. Owing to this, they are become efficient in language skills and give more concentration on the specific topics. Consequently, libraries are increased in our places and the childhood habits are also followed in entire life. Thus, we can see the causes and solutions for decreasing the number of books reading by youngsters. Reading is a good habit so, we can improve that.