athletic and entertainers stars highly income

Due to the high income that some stars receive nowadays, many people believe that this is overdrawn. Personally, I reckon that those stars, in contrast to engineers and teachers, get much more than they deserve because they don't offer a unique content and their impact on societies are mainly negative. Firstly, in spite of some people enjoy the content that musical or sport stars offer, I bet that many consider it sounds to be silly and waste of time. In light of this, watching a film or a soccer match won't have any enriching information besides wasting the effort and energy. Furthermore, while sometimes the impact that they make on people are limited, the vast majority of their influence is harmful intellectually and emotionally. For example, once the kids watch a crime movie, their brain will think in the same manner because they aren't mature enough to distinguish good and evil behavior; therefore, societies is highly vulnerable to crime increase in such situations. Secondly, as many professions have positive consequences on community, they deserve much more that this category of stars. For instance, engineers spend enormous time trying to resolve the most intricate phenomenon in order to invent new patent to serve the human being. Thus, if they were rewarded financially, this would have beneficial effects on societies in general. Moreover, teachers are the most important element in the educational process. In light of this, generation would not be well-raised and well-educated unless was the teacher satisfied economically. In conclusion, because of the deficiency of content and impact that number of stars makes, plethora of people argue that they receive high income. I believe that, entertainer and athletic stars salaries have to be reduced drastically and harnessed to support various fruitful occupations like engineers and teachers.