Many people believe that when living in an overseas country that requires people to use the native language of this country can trigger civil problems seriously as well as real-life risks. In this essay, I totally disagree with this statement and prove my opinion with reasons and examples for this argument.

Many people believe that when living in an overseas country that requires people to use the native language of this country can trigger civil problems seriously as well as real-life risks. In this essay, I totally disagree with this statement and prove my opinion with reasons and examples for this argument. On the one hand, due to the fact that living abroad is a tendency of the people in the modern era which occurs for several beneficial reasons. Firstly, people, when located in the area without their native language, can help them to learn other languages which is the best conditions for them to improve their brain ability. Secondly, thanks to living in a foreign country, children can acquire various knowledge and learn rather than other unfamiliar cultures. For example, a family that lives in a foreign country will help their children receive a better educational background. What their children learn in overseas land can become materials vigorously in the future. In addition, more and more children after a long time as the same as overseas students will have a lot of skills which are appropriate for the present, they also learn how to adapt in rough conditions. To sum up, these things are clearly evidence that having a life in other countries has advantages rather than drawbacks. On the other hand, the social problems and practical problems usually originate from the native residents who have negative views of the operation of their society. Rarely, the migration residents often avoid these problems because they only want to live peacefully and do work to earn money to pay for the cost of living. Additionally, they do not know enough about the new language country legislation as well as a cultural one. For instance, most revolutions or demonstrations in Australia are conducted by their residents because they are different from migration people. Nonetheless, It is essential that migrant residents worry about the existence of their lives in other countries since they can be released by the government of these countries. In conclusion, problems associated with society are the negative risks leading directly to the war, especially the migrant civilians, that leads to the collapse of the peace between many countries. However, the social risks are not relevant to the foreign people and that proves that most governments from all over the world also have the policy to attract people to come to their land and live in one. As a result, settling in a country where spending for international residents does not have detrimental impacts on the operation of society.