your product is good and needs customer needs then people will buy it and advertisement is unnecessary

Nowadays, population rate is rise iday by day and the people needs also increased everyday. Many people reckon if products are good in quality and they fulfill the needs of the individuals then there is no need for any advertisement. I partially agree with this notion and I explain my point of view in some subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, I explicate why I disagree with this notion with this notion. The first and foremost reason is that reputation. For instance, many companies are famous for their products such as quality, price, sailing rate, and many more. Consequently, c their reputation is very high due to the fact of that people know about their factories due to their services. Hence, that's type of manufacturing industries are not required for any advertisement. Moreover, in many cases people have no time for watching advertisement for product but they have need. As a result, purchased that product in any cost. On the other hand, according to me, no one can neglect the importance of advertisement because, In High tech era, advertisement play crucial in every person life. Younger generation buy the products afterwatching advertisement. To Epitome, if female buy any cosmetic material then they watch the advertisement firstly because they want to know about their product before purchasing. After, seeing advertisement they take decision easily the product is good or bad for her. Consequently, that's why advertisement is best source of marketing. In conclusion, I reckon if anyone buy any costly thing then they watch the advertisement before buying because, sometime the product is not actually good and beneficial.