Today family eats fewer meals together. Why is this? Is this negative or positive trend?

In this modern era, few families do not eat food with their family members. It has very negative effect on all people lifes. Family members become less caring. To commence with, because of busy life individuals do not take their meal with family because masses are busy with their phones. People give more importance to their phones not to their family. Some people have no time reason jobs. If individuals are free even though they are not intrested to take lunch with their family. Since masses prefer their phones and works than their family. Members gave their time to phone and games but individuals don't take her family serious. They don't understand their parents feeling. Furthermore, it is very bad for next gemeration. If we don't take food with family than our next children also want to take seperate food. It has very negative impact then in family members there is lack of trust and understanding. For example, if in individuals there are no understanding then they angry with each other if children see these fights then it also effect childrens life. In my point of view, all families should have to take meal together. In this modern time, there is a diseases which spread in all over world corona in this te we have to need stand with everyone. If we are not stand with each other. Then we have to face many problems. In conclusion, I think in families there should have love and respect for every family members and also masses should have to take food together.