Some people believe that teanage should be require to do unpaid community work in their free time this can be benefit teenagers and community

Some humans trust that youth should be require to do voluntary service in their leisure time. This can be advantage young peoples completelyand society. In my view, Iagreed with the statement. firstly, These type of community Work - improve quality of society life, because, youths complete the nesseray needs of society. like garbage system, garden maintains and: trainage system. If they do clean, crop and maintainance activities, it will be automatically increase the quality of community. for example, one of a rural society in Nunavut adolescent arrange a voluntary work for their Community. because, they face a Shortage of Labour. thus, they do I all the things which their community wanted Therefore quality of community life increased. Secondly, unpaid works improved the. mental strenth of young humans, because, if they do these job, they will increase relationship with community, on the other hand, they will reduce their lonelyness. However, Unpaid jobs might be affect young people studies because, they could not Study their Leisure time. The youth human kinds have their commitment Like school. thus, they have only tiny amount of time at the time younger. do their home work or they can Study. If they allocate their freetime to. do voluntary work it will affect their study direct In conclusion, voluntary servises had Certain Limitations However, it had more pros. I agreed with the Statement because, voluntary works give plenty of benifits to adolescent aswell as Society.