Your opinion about Fake News

Fake news is the publication or dissemination of false or misleading information, this term can be can be understood in many ways, not just one meaning, including any kind of misinformation, inadvertent or unconscious form, as well as not subject to the Rights and Responsibilities of News Consumers. Fake news usually has the purpose of damaging an individual or organization's reputation with the public or to deceive money. I see that distinguishing between fake news and real news is extremely important because today, society has many problems that need high authenticity. Therefore, articles posted that are not true will lead to many negative impacts on public opinion, especially in the context of the complicated development of the COVID-19 epidemic. Many fake information related to the COVID-19 epidemic such as the number of infections, the number of deaths from COVID-19 and effective home remedies, . . . have confused and worried people. Therefore, preventing the spread of fake news, especially fake news related to the prevention and control of COVID-19 is an urgent requirement today. I often read and find information on social networking sites, if I choose fake news, it will greatly affect my work, as well as my life. I want to be a businesswoman, so finding out the information I find about the subject needs to be accurate so as not to be deceived and help me achieve my goal.