Why you want to attend UWC?

When I first saw the UWC missions and values I considered it to be the best among the all colleges and universities I have ever seen. It had some some special values that couldn’t be found in other places and was quite different from other colleges. The most important point that get me apply to UWC is it’s international and intercultural understanding, which enables me and others to educate and develop without any concerns about racism and where I have come from whether from Europe or Asia, I believe its one of the characteristics that every student is looking for, besides UWC unites people through education which is an outstanding point, it helps me to learn various cultures communicate with people from all around the world and learn something from them. These are the facilities that can be earned further than our own field. Additionally UWC provides challenges for students by gathering the top ones in a place, I my self considered it as a challenge to study in a place with people with totally different ideas and skills this kind of challenges will make me to improve my knowledge. Moreover the UWC compassion and service, integrity, mutual responsibility and respect, their sense of idealism and the way that UWC wanna make difference stands out to me. What I adore the most about UWC is their way teaching people in how they can build the society they are living in and the objective that the set for youth. Therefore as a youth I want to educate and help the society I live in and work for my grieving countrymen as well.