Your local council has asked you to write a report on leisure-time activities for young people in your area. You should explain what activities young people enjoy and say what activities are needed the most in your area. Write your Report in 140-190 words.

Introduction Here are two suggestions for activities which I thought up for young people in Fitzroy area and recommend one of these ideas. Activities · One thing is to establish sports teams and play games near the main street such as Smith St, and Lygon St. In the first place Fitzroy is quite popular to the whole generation, but I doubt there is lacking in opportunity to make new friends. It would make them easy if there have a chance to do sports with other people. · Another thing is watching movies for a cheaper price. Because around Fitzroy does not have a theatre. That means teenagers can hardly go to a cinema. However, if we rent a hall for taking place in watching movies as a theatre, it can be cheaper than going to a real one. Recommendation I think the second one is the best idea. Aside from multi-culture, people coming there tend to be keen on particular culture for example coffee, books, music, and films as well. Thus, opening watching movies is going to work very well. I believe that way the generation of teens gets together there.