nowadays celebrity earn more money rather than politician. do you think it is a positive or negative development?

in a few countries numerous celebrities earn more money than senior politicians. in my opinion this issues has many factors and i think it can be positive development. nowadays, in the whole world many people like to go to the cinema and many company generate new movies. for instans united stase has big company such as walt desney, mountine company, and so on. industry great film in the america is very big that well-kown as hollewood. when one director want to make a good movie need that emploee famose actre or actress that play role in the movie. these actress give a lot of money such as angelina jole, brad pit, and so on. i think one reason that actree earn more money rather than senior politition they are more famouse and more people love them. another reason is advertisment that the actor play role on it. many company invited well-kown person that people incurage buy more product that they produse in their company. on the other hand, it is belive that, if celebrities earn more money insted of politician it can be dangerous for sociaty, but i do not think so because in my view well-known person like celebrities can do good role model for teenager that love them. for example, the wan janson (the rock) is very famuse actre in usa. this person has fit body and very kind and generous. some adolescents that follow him in instagram they can choose him as good role mole, and it can be positive development. but in my view politicians can not a good role modle for teenagers because they always lie and we can trust them. in conclosion, the reason that celebrities earn more money rather than senior politician are play in the good movie and advertisement and i think it is a positive development for sociaty specially for teenager.