This is currently contentious argument over whether should be a sense of competition encouraged or children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adult.

This is currently contentious argument over whether should be a sense of competition encouraged or children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adult. In my own perspective, co-operation between each other is extremely necessary. Firstly. A numerous people have a confidence to gear up a students for the competition. The reason is that they will try to beat one another and became more experiencful in the future. On the other hand, In these cases we are unable to create a unity between them. They only work for their own purpose. Furthermore, A number of people think that co-operation awareness is more suitable rather than competition. It is more useful because students will help to each other. For example, When a student need a help of their fellow. He will share the knowledge and solve their problem. In this way a good environment and brotherhood ralation will build between them. In conclusion, It is not appropriate idea that held a competition. A student must help to each other.