What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign language for children

Some experts believe it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at the primary school rather than secondary school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign language for children? It has been unequivocally interpreted by a vast array of the experts encourage that children should start learning English or foreign languages at the initial school as opposed to secondary school. However there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why young children are started learning languages at the primary school time and some of the challenges to be overcome. Nowadays, Learning foreign languages becoming increase especially English language is very popular among the people. Most parents are attract their children at the early age and in the primary school focus teaching foreign language for primary school students. One of the main positives is that if someone Learning language at his early age, he or she has a big outlook rather than peers and learning language Improve student's creativity. For instance, my sister Learning English primary school and now she read fluently. It is true that, some supporters especially senior citizens believe that, We should teach our native language in the primary school. In other words our local language important rather than foreign languages. If we teach our language perfectly children can know our culture and our traditions. Therefore native language is important. For example, some young adults are humiliated our local language so that primary school teachers are teaching our language as a result children are will be big respect for native language. As we have seen, there is no easy answer to this question. We discussed advantages and disadvantages side. Moreover I personally side with the second view I believe that our native language play big role in our life.