Your friend is thinking about the three following options for a part-time job: a shop assistant, a home tutor, a baby sitter. Which job would you suggest for her?

My friend is considering three options for part-time job: a shop assistant, a home tutor, a baby sitter. From my perspective, a home tutor is the most ideal choice for several reasons. In the first place, when being a home tutor, the knowledge can be consolidated for both the tutor and his/her students. It is believed that will mostly recall the knowledge that you have been taught. What's more, you will have a decent income. Teaching at home is a good part-time job for many students during college. It's not only suitable for your schedules, but aloso you can earn an ideal income. For example, each tutoring session, you can gain from 100. 000 - 200. 000 VND with 2-3 hours of teaching. Next, I will explain the reasons why I don't suggest these options for my friend. Being a shop assistant impacts on your plans. In some shops, you may be over exploited. Besides, being a baby sitter will be time-consuming. My friend does not have necessary skills to take care of the baby in this job. All things considered, being a home tutor will be the most choice for my friend.