Many young people nowadays graduate from school with a negative attitude, and they are often unwilling to pursue further studies or seek employment. Why do you think this happens? What can be done to solve or reduce this problem?

Currently, a great deal of students graduate from school with a negative approach, furthermore they do not want to continue further studies or find vacancies. I think there are several reasons for it. Firstly, students can be under the pressure of parents or. Actually, many parents decide who their child will be without their will. Also parents spend a lot of money for tutors and so on in order to prepare their child for the job or university parents want. Moreover, school also has an impact on a child's mind and there are some reasons. Children in school may be bullied by other students or teachers and because of this, they may have a negative attitude about further study. From my point of view, to solve this problem parents and schools should take into account the preferences of students and give them the opportunity to fulfill them. In the last search it has been discovered that children whose parents respect their preferences are more successful. It means that if school and parents give their children more freedom, it will change their attitude in a positive way after graduation. In conclusion, the possible reasons why children graduate school with a negative approach are pressure and do not give them an opportunity to decide on their own. However, this problem can be solved by letting students do what they want.