Clarify the difficulties of learning online, e-learning, and how to overcome those difficulties.

In the last two years, because of Covid-19 pandemic which have affected negatively in worldwide, so we have had changed the ways we used to work, shopping and especially learning as students to suit with this circumstance. Instead of studying in classes, students have to attend online classes. E-learning is a trend in many developed countries, but to students in developing one particularly Vietnam, classes through Internet is a completely new learning method. Therefore, there are a pair of difficulties and one solution to tackle this problem. One of common adversities is short of study device. Although smart phone, computer, or tablet is one of essential things which individual must have at least one, the fact that none of all families have financial ability to buy a technological tool for their kids. Moreover, stable of Internet which took up 65% of difficulty (Bui Quang Dung, 2021) or has the biggest responds from students (Pham Thi Ngoc Thanh, 2020) is also a vital element. If they have an unstable Internet or worse situation is not having Internet at all, E-learning will be impossible. Some students in all school’ levels in remove areas such as Sa Pa in Vietnam would be an obvious example. Following previous difficulty, losing motivation is the next factor which account for 43% in survey (Bui Quang Dung, 2021). There are two reasons leaded to that. Firstly, limitation in conversation between teachers and students or students and students make students bored, and quality of classes decrease. Secondly, spending hours sitting front of computer make student feel exhausted and sleepy. The consequence of losing motivation make students study ineffectively and get bad scores after tests in school. To solve this problem, one solution which correspond with two mention disadvantages are given. Wisdom policies from schools are necessary solution (Bui Quang Dung, 2021). To carry out that management committee truly understand and sympathy with students and their family by survey to every single student. Those policies need to do at the right time and right way to make sure study is still normal. For instance, descending fee 30% or more is appropriate solution in this time, not only because they don’t use school’s material facilities, but also schools show moral and love toward their students. And offline classes after Covid-19 for students who have trouble with technological devices is brilliant idea. Learning online which is a modern educate method to developing countries in general and Vietnam in specific due to it completely different from traditional way we must adapt in pandemic period. Therefore, students meet two clearly difficulties and in order to overcome that one solution is launched.