Most young people do not like to live in families where their parents are too difficult about everything. In your opinion, is this view of theirs right or wrong?

Family is always the place where we are born and grow, we are cared for and raised by our parents, but nowadays, most young people do not like to live in families where their parents are too difficult about everything. I guess ưhen children start to grow up they want to be free and explore many things but their parents are too difficult, they think their child can't do it or they worry that their child will get hurt or simply because their children have to do what they want to be right or a disagreement about life because parents and children are two different generations. When having such parents, young people often feel very uncomfortable and disagree and it is because of the difficult that they want to do it even more. In my opinion, the case of young people who do not want to live with their family is because they want to be free, no one is stopping them or telling them to do what is right, they want to experience and learn for themselves. But this case also applies only when they have their money not dependent on the family's money. When they are still with their family, I think they should listen to their parents because they want to be good to you and take care of you but they don't know how to show it gently. I think family is a place where only those who haven't really appreciated it want to leave, and those who love every moment understand that family is a place even if you go far away for work or study. You also look forward to it because that is the place that always welcomes you the most.