your family is going to have a day off. you plan to do something together. three ativities are considered: going on a picnic, goning to the cinema, going shopping. which oen do you think í the best choice.

Going shopping seems the best choice with a lot of people that take for a day off beside their family. Other people wanna go to the cinema as a way of them relax with their family on the day off. For me, going to the picnic firmly is the best choice that I going to together with my family when we have a rest day. My family and I are going to definitely spend the day off for a picnic together in the countryside. A family picnic in a place without too much noise and not too many people, a more peaceful feeling than places as crowded cinemas and bustling shopping centers. Everyone can relax together with outdoor recreational activities after hard working days. Fishing, preparing a meal in the open air, or playing mini-games together are definitely memorable experiences that when watching a movie or buying a few items do not leave too much of an impression on us. Enjoying the fresh atmosphere in the place we chose for the picnic will certainly be very comfortable and pleasant, instead of the stuffy environment in crowded places like at x or supermarket. Besides, a picnic is also an opportunity for my family to talk more, share and understand each other better. On the contrary, when shopping, each person has to choose items for themselves or at the cinema, there is no noise, which makes my family less likely to talk together. In short, if you wanna have a memorable time together with family, a quiet and fresh environment. Let go to the countryside. I believe that it is the best choice.