My favourite way to communicate .

In this modern time of technology, smartphone, computer and other communication tools have become of utmost important in our daily life. They are several different ways to communicate with friends, but as far as I am concerned, I prefer face-to-face with my friends. First of all, face-to-face communication is easy for me to talking with friends. It's can seeing my friend's face and hearing their voice when we talk. Also, being face-to-face communication can quickly get response and stronger connections with each other's. Through this way conversation, I can truly know what they are feel with body language and eyes contact. In addition, face-to-face communication doesn't have waiting for reply on texting message. Otherwise, if my friend is feeling stressful or unhappy, I can't give them a massive hug. Plus, it is without the chance to interact with my friends on face-to-face. By and large, face-to-face communication is the marvellous choice for me. It is good for understanding and more effective.