No doubt, marriage play crucial role in every humans life, but in the modern era individuals spend a large amount of money on wedding ceremonies. So, some people think that it is fruitful increment for all human beings. Yet, I entirely disagree with above mentioned notion.

To embark with there are ample of reasons why folk do not spend large amount on marriages, but the prominent logic are: wastage of time and money on wedding. People do these kind of activities for show off. Due to this they face number of problems such as they purchase different kind of dishes as well as they decorate their homes with distinctive things which consume the highest time. Therefore, they do not reach on right time and individual feel hesitation. Furthermore, sometime people spend lot of on material which have no need in wedding party. Human do that work merely for showing their status in the front of public. Hence, who masses usage the biggest money on weddings, after marriage they utilize a large amount of money for show off. Moreover, when people usage money on these activities sometime few masses to led borrow money to other individuals then, they face various problems in their homes. Namely as, they do not have enough money for fulfil their basic requirements owing to this they do not pay school fees of offsprings. For an instance, a survey conducted by famous Australian university which reveal ten out of nine human beings face financial issues due to usage of high amount of money on wedding ceremonies. To conclude, spend money on marriage is a source of entertainment, but people should look out their budget then, they should spend money on that activities otherwise, parents should wed their children with simple way rather than borrow led.