Describe an interesting city you know and like Where is it? How did you go there? What did you do there? Explain why you found it so interesting.

The most interesting city for me is Nha Trang city where my family went 3 years ago. This place was so fascinating memories on the bus to travel on the road. The white sand and the sunshines down on the coconut canopyand the bright sunshines make me can’t forget enjoyable feeling at that time. On the contrary, when we arrived at a center city, we overwhelmed the beauty of peaceful, and animated as well. By the way, my family was going to supermarket was famous and a lot of foreigner tourism went there. We bought many foods which is fresh and tasty. After that, my parents took me to Nha Trang beach-one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. In addition, we took some more lovely photos. Besides that, the mark that no one does not know is a place which is only wonderful which the people also were very hospitable. The important thing I love Nha Trang much is about hearty and not annoyed like Ho Chi Minh city and the other cities.