you and some friend discussing what to do in coming sumer break. there are three choices: attending a health club, attending a language club, atteanding cooking club. which one do you think is the best choice.

I have a plan to join a health club with two close friends during summer vacation. Although the language and the cooking club was also opened, it attracted a lot of participants and I was also recommended by friends. However, I dedicate my interest to the topic of health and a club about the field would be very suitable for me. We are always interested in health topics because we aspire to a healthy lifestyle. We want to learn ways to improve our health and avoid bad things through the recommendations of experts and we care about instead of things that don't really pay attention to us as cooks or learn other languages. When joining a language or cooking club, most of a person's time is quite boring and not too active, most of the time just learning new knowledge from the language club or learning and teaching some simple dishes from the cooking club. On the contrary, when participating in the health club, we will experience many interesting activities from exercise and playing sports. On the one hand, it gives us excitement and pleasure, on the other hand, it improves our health. Besides, joining a health club can help my friends keep their weight. They will have a more fit body instead of gaining weight from sitting a long time in the language club and have to try new dishes from the cooking club In short, to have a healthy body, the first thing is to know about the ways to make the body healthy. I believe that joining the health club is definitely the best choice for us