pros and cons of self-studying

In the comtemporary time, self-studying is becomig increasingly popular with the development of technology and educational method, a student with a computer and the internet can study from ant places like home or library instead of giong to school. Besides, in the widespead of Covid-19, many student can not come to school to study offline, therefore the study from home os more necessary. However, there are pros and cons in deciding to do this. This essay will explore the benefits and challenges to be overcome. One of the most significant advantages of studying at home is that people cand decide the study priority. When doing this, you can place the order of studying the besr subject of your own and have the most effective results in studying. Additionally, studying from home also keep ourselves safe by avoiding bad weather, polution or an accident from traffic jam and save money for petrol. Moreover, you will be more healthier and have more time for better studying. However, there are some drawbacks to studying at home, such as the increased likelihood of distractions. Television, movies, music, video games, roommates, family will waste your time. In addition, arranging time and priority to study also have a disadvantage. The students are more sedentary in doing the assignment because they often think they still have spare time and miss the deadline. Besides, studying from home is an easy way to led to the sense of isolation because one of the purposes of going to school is that it improve a person in both intelligent and social relationship. To sum up, is never easy so self-studying that student have to think twice about the positives of studying by priority, be safer and the negatives of being distractes or led to isolation sense. From my perspective, studying from home is the option.