In the contemporary world. Media spread widely between teenagers and adults. Most individuals addicted to it. And it is difficult to escape it. It has many drawbacks in our lives. Following paragraphs I would cast light my position.

Nevertheless, media for instance, internet and other applications Facebook, instagram, Twitter, WhatsApp, are becoming more common. It has more outweights for children. We surf the internet and we spend our valuable times for it. Without knowing it is harmful our studies. Admittedly technology brings lots of helth problems for example eyesight problems and obesity. When we surf the internet suddenly we come across different kinds of news and data. Furthermore we did not know these kinds of information should be fake or not. Our society rely on everything when they see or hear news by someone. Government should prohibit sending fake news to people By doing these, we can get reliable data. It is irrefutable fact that more parents should investigate their children. Wheather children use social networks useful way or not. It also cause time consuming. At night it is a time keep in touch with friends. By way of conclusion, l once again reform my position. We stayed under pressure by using social media. And also it is difficult to escape this situation