Your family and relatives are more important than your friends

Nowdays, majority of people consider that family plays a significant role in one's life instead of friends. I concur with this contention and believe that family helps human being in plentiful facets including support nor providing compatible guidance. Radically, family members are essential because they always stand by their children in their ups and downs situation. To be precise, ministration of their near ones never make them feel alone while friends usually abandon them in their worst state of affairs instead of pulling them out from their stress and anxiety. For that reason, family not only give support, but also make them robust to cope with obstacles. Moreover, family act as a pedagogue who instantiate good deeds that helps in preventing adolescent from being impudent. However, there are higher chances of juveniles commit tribulations under the fellow society. Therefore, direction from family members are crucial. Furthermore, relatives always give something benefical, so that youngsters could handle conundrums about their future. While, fellow society usually misspent their young age. In short, I believe that the role of family is more prominent than the community of same age due to several things that implicate their intervention, such as imparting meaningful doctrine for the sake of children life.