Describe a program on computet/a mobile app on the phone that you use

Nowaday, phone are become the essential part in the life. Alongside that is appear many app can enhance the quality of life. One of the most impressive app with me name is Noxocean. Noxocean is about the way to effective using the time. It's may be not the best app, but will the best solution of the time. First, you choose the amount of time you want to do something, like 30 minutes study math, 20 minutes study english. Then the app will coundown. But what thing make it difference? That is app will prevent you from the thing that always annoy when you studying. So, it's have some limit with the another apps in your phone. With the highest mode, you musn't use the phone. It's really usefull, nothing can disturb me and I can focus in hours. About the most outstanding of app-your own island. You can buid the buiding when the coundown is over. This make me feel that I'm want to have a perfect island, so I have try more hard in study. I'm really appreciate this app, it make the study become more great, more concentrate.