Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer.

In a industrialisational society, there is a common opinion that the prosperous and thriving of the country is the direct cause to the degredation of the environment and severe pollution in the world. From my point of view, I completely contend with that notion. Frist and formost, there is no denying that the constantly growing of numerous factories are damaging the atmosphere seriously. Because the smoke from workshops which is extremely polluted is emitted day by day that created the harmful air around the word. Besides, most of them dumps impure waste to the rivers, lakes, beaches that leads to various water areas on the global scale are heavily polluted. Furthermore, it is agreed that one of the most principal reasons to the environment damage is the deforestation. According to the recent research, analysts suggest that there are a dramatic increase in people especially Indian are seeking accommodation and making ends meet by cutting and burning trees in the forest. As a result, those countries are growing rapidly. However it attribute to the concentration of the greenhouse gas at alarming rate. Last but not least, when it comes to short - term benefits, some countries do not mind booting economy by exploiting natural resoures over the allowed average. For example, it does not take an expert to comprehend that a wide range of wealthy countries such as USA, Canada, Brazil make use of fossil fuels to meet the demand of remaing developed nations. Consequently, those resouces not only are shorter and shorter but also contribute to the eviromental degradation. In conclusion, without doubt, both wealthy and poor countries are striving to develop their economic growth with a little aware of the polluted air. Hence, actions must be taken to minimize these environmental hazards.