How to maintain biodiversity

The number of species come under threat increasing show that the biodiverisity are more and more important. Beside that, we have to keep the biodiverisity maintain well to protect the human’s life. Firstly, one of the most problems must be solved soon is the air pollutions. There are a lot of country are developing in industry, so that they have to build a large number of factory which may through many posionus into the air. Unfortunately, some factory standing near residental area, cause a lot of disease to many animal. So that, Gorvernment should move these factory out of animal husbandry area, let them outside of area which are uncovered by farms. Secondly, to better protect the biodiversity, each individual should take care of water pollution. Reducing water pollution can create a great relieve on water species. A wide range of exciting creature are living underwater, if the water are polluted, these creature may cause into extinct. In these years, there are a lot of non-government organization calling humans to protect the sea for a better future of the planet. There are a hundred of NGO on Vietnam helping every provinces cleanup the sea everyday, let the species still can be grow up as normally. One more things we should take part in is the forest. Deforestation is becoming a major threat on Earth and if not stopped, it will cause soil everywhere, biodiversity will also be severely damaged. Furthermore, the more trees cut down, the more unbalance of biological regulation should appear. To avoid that, the Governments needs to take a hand in to restore the forests that have been cleared, protect them and create an area which should be called as ‘The National Biodiversity Conservation Area’, to keep the environment fresh and clear. As a result of protecting the biodiversity above, the pollution are causing by people should be reduced soon. With small action of every individual, it is not too late for changing the future, we can prevent the extinction of a lot of species and maintain the biodiveristy