Your family and friends are encouraging you to buy a new car. What are some benefits and downsides of purchasing a brand new vehicle? Explain your thoughts using examples.

In the present time most of the family andfriends encourage people to buy a new vehicle for time saving and easy to prefer and anywhere go. Now I will describe what are the benifts and disvantages in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are various advantages if a person buy a new car like they can not barrow the car from friends and family due to the fact is they have their own vehicle, further more, if a dwellers have their own car they can go any where and anytime also. Moving further, masses have also save the time, because if they go by bicycle and by walk they can waste their time, and people are late arriving on theirwork and jobs. On the other hand, now I will explicate what are the disvantages are they Can maintain their car and month by month service the vehicle and take care of the car also. In addition, if a people buy a car the family and friends can distrut them to barrow the car and force also. the last main disvantages ore the sometime a place their car do hat go those time people prefer to go with walk and using by bicycle also. To conclusion with, if a individuals buy acar their are enormous benefits and disvantagesare they have also maintained service car.