‘After the pandemic ended, teaching and learning activities at universities must be conducted fully online. ’

Around the world, many countries have been affected by the Covid-19 pandemic. After the pandemic is over, teaching and learning activities at universities must be carried out completely online. In my view, I do not agree with this statement, because activities are limited and less effective or conducive. Online learning system activities may be easy to do without coming to class and can be easily accessed anywhere and at a predetermined time. However, activities that must be done offline are limited, for example coming to class, participating in organizational activities, socializing and many other activities. With the online learning system and technological advances that are increasingly developing, students have to be in front of the screen all the time when there is Virtual via the google meet application. Online teaching and learning activities are less effective or conducive in learning, for example when the network of one lecturer or student is unstable in a virtual meet via the zoom or google meeting application, and when the lecturer gives research assignments that should be done with groups and business partners to build a business with meet directly. Therefore, not all students have a good network connection area and not all students are in a good financial situation, and should be able to socialize directly but cannot The conclusion is that both lecturers and students can also master technology more with the existence of an online learning system which makes time more flexible, but online learning makes activities limited, such as socializing, and less effective or conducive because not all students have good network connections. It would be better if learning all academic activities is carried out offline, because there are some activities that require face-to-face learning.