Nowadays weddings and birthdays are being spent a lot of money

In today's modern life, people spend money to weddings and birthdays more and more and buys a lot of prizes are very expensive. This essay will discuss following on more negative and useless wastes rather than positive. First of all, weddings and birthday parties are congratulated in different places in different ways. Every families have own customs and traditions and dreams and spend millions for parties is not necessary. In medium families commemorate their weddings in their homes or in own countries but now some humans are creating new cultures are very useless or we can say they are fool ideas. In the Central Asia, people's culture are not the same as Europe or US. Their outcomes to weddings are not much and they think and say it is not necessary to spend expenses and we need only good fortune and safety. Second of all, celebrating birthday parties in night clubs may ends with bad scenery. Adults drink alcoholic beverages first time when their 18 edges celebration and this kind of bevarages effect badly and in the result several crimes or make forces are happened. So parents must understand which is extravagant. There are another side of the coin, each dreams may be happen in weddings or birthdays. This happiness are must celebrated in home and with parents. And then humans will far from deceases and accidents. In conclusion that, people must not spend millions to parties therefore they lose their happiness. Instead of people waste their wealth to education, personal business, books or courses.