Some people feel now a days we have too many choices,

In today’s advanced revolutionary and competitive world we as human being are equipped with variety of survival substantial resources. In this modern environment technology has changed in numerous ways to provide us comfort and convenience. The availability or variety of edible resources has made thing affordable and convenient because of the mature of life styles changing over the years. Due to the variety Survival edible resources from food, clothing, transportation and communication it is becoming easily available for the group of people who ere unable to afford earlier. Moreover this provides an opportunity to keep moving ahead with the upgraded/modernized version of resources available. For example preservatives food item available in market is giving us the opportunity or availability or items in markets despite the season. Transportation advancement has really saved times and made commutation really convenient. I am personally in agreement of the statement that now a days people have too many choices and definitely it is making life styles more advanced and affordable. We should keep exploring various variety of the resources to ensure the luxurious and comfortable lifestyle Deciding from various option gives us the opportunity to choose the most appropriate and accurate option available as per our affordability and convenience. It provides us the confidence to maintain our social and emotional balance, which becomes difficult to maintain when those options are unavailable due to no variety available and affordability factor of available survival resource.