Your English teacher has asked you to write a report about the different ways in which students can improve their English outside the classroom. Your report should include information on things students can do on their own and things they can do with other people. Say why you think these are good ways for students to improve their English outside the classroom.

‘English' is a language very vital and necessary, which subject a lot of people acounting for at least 80 percent study it. This is important for everyone in daily, study, communicate with others from many countries. So, we need to improve it to get it better than others. First, for our own, we have many ways. We can learn from watching film, study vocabulary, doing exercises, listening music. . . . etc. In free time in a day, we can spend 1-2 hours watching film. But it must to be the film that character speaks English. By this way, we can listen the native speaker' accent, the way that they speak with each other in daily. With music, we can sing with the musican, say the word of English more fluently. And the two ways above make our English progress in listening and speaking. Also, doing exercises and study vocabulary, that almost student have to do it when they are in studying at school. Second, for things we can do with other people, we also have a lot of ways. We can communicate with others by English. That way not only make we speak more fluently, know the way we need to do in all situations but also make each other who speak to you are too. Many ways above that I think will make we can improve our English is very good. In conclusion, we have many ways but we also need to study smart, hard-working so we can really improve English.