In the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itself

George Santayana, a Spanish philosopher once said: “Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it”. This following quote justifies the fact that history does indeed repeat itself, specially when the people forget about it. In the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itselfIn the series “Years and Years” the Prime Minister, Viv Rook states that history repeats itself